2017-18 Board Members

Rachel Yenter

Thank you to all who attending the 2017 General Meeting last night.  The meeting was productive and successful with the updating of the league’s constitution and voting in the 2017-18 Board Members.  Please join me in welcoming the new and returning members to the board.  We look forward to a great year!

2017-18 Board Members

Joe Favata – President

Don Dunn – Vice President of Baseball/Umpire in Chief

Rachel Yenter – Vice Present of Softball/Information Officer

April Ide – Secretary

Ruth Hood – Co-Treasurer

Kelley McMicken – Co-Treasurer

John Alfuth – Player Agent

Ginger Casey – Player Agent

Marcus Ide – Equipment Manager

Jennifer Karth – Safety Officer

Jeff Penn – Coaching Coordinator

Jennifer Karth – Safety Officer

Virginia Collins

Mark Duquette

Pete LeBlanc

Larry Lungi

Katherine McGarvey

Jeff Russell

External links are provided for reference purposes. San Carlos Little League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2018 by My League

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play